Executive Committee 2019-2022

  • President

    Mr. Zackria Hashim

    president@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Vice President

    Mr. Irfan Razack

    vp@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Secretary

    Mr. Mohammed Asim Sait (Afroze)

    secretary@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Joint Secretary

    Mr. Masood Kareem

    jointsecretary@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Treasurer

    Mr. Farook Mahmood

    treasurer@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Auditor

    Mr. Najam Shacoor Fazal

    auditor@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Abdul Rawoof

    rawoof@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Altaf Ahmed

    altaf@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Asim Oomer

    asim@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Faizan Tahir

    faiz@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Humayun Hameed

    humayun@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Ifthikar Saleem

    ifthikar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Junaid Mahmood Jaffer

    junaid@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Mohamed Safdar

    safdar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Nayeem Noor

    nayeem@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Riaz Ahmed

    riaz@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Taher Hashim

    tahar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Umar Yousuff

    umar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Yasir Ahmed Sait

    yasir@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Zubair Anwar

    zubair@cutchimemonbangalore.com

Other Cutchi Memon Bangalore Organizations