Executive Committee 2016-2019

  • President

    Mr. Zackria Hashim

    president@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Vice President

    Mr. Hashim Moosa

    vp@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Secretary

    Mr. Mohammed Asim Sait (Afroze)

    secretary@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Treasurer

    Mr. Nadeem Ahmed

    treasurer@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Auditor

    Mr. Iyaz Adam

    auditor@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Assistant Secretary

    Mr. Najam Shacoor Fazal

    asecretary@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Athar Noor

    athar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Asim Oomer

    asim@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Abdul Rawoof Ayub

    rawoof@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Farook Mahmood

    farook@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Ifthikar Saleem

    ifthikar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Irfan Razack

    irfan@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Nayeem Noor

    nayeem@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Masood Kareem

    mkareem@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Hussain

    shabbir@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Masood Mahmood Abdulla

    masood@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Riaz Sait

    riaz@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Saleem Saleh Mohd

    saleem@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mr. Umar Yousuff

    umar@cutchimemonbangalore.com

  • Member

    Mahmood Jaffer - Deceased

Other Cutchi Memon Bangalore Organizations